This award will be presented to an organisation or individual who the judges consider has made a major contribution to the development of the sandwich market in Europe.

  • 2002 Suffolk Foods
  • 2000 The Foodservice Centre*
  • 1999 Shell Select*
  • 1998 Marks & Spencer*
  • 1997 Brambles Foods
  • 1996 Brambles Foods

(* This award was known as the European Sandwich Award in these years)

More Like This